Metal Millennium
updates.jpg (12596 bytes)

Navigation Menu

Album Reviews
Video Reviews

Back to Home/Index



Latest Updates..

August 19 - Added album reviews for Cannibal Corpse - "Bloodthirst", Lividity - "Show Us Your Tits Live", and Slayer - "Show No Mercy".

August 4 - Added album reviews for Borknagar - "The Archaic Course", Borknagar - "Borknagar", Borknagar - "The Olden Domain", and Borknagar - "Quintessence".

August 3 - Added album reviews for Iron Maiden - "Piece of Mind", Iron Maiden - "Virtual XI"W.A.S.P. - "Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)", W.A.S.P. - "Inside the Electric Circus", and W.A.S.P. - "W.A.S.P.".

August 1 - Added album reviews for Agathodaimon - "Blacken the Angel" and Agathodaimon "Higher Art of Rebellion".

July 21 - Added album reviews for Immortal - "At the Heart of Winter", Immortal - "Battles in the North", Immortal - "Blizzard Beasts", Immortal - "Damned in Black", Immortal - "Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism", Immortal - "Pure Holocaust", Megadeth - "Cryptic Writings", Megadeth - "Hidden Treasures", Megadeth - "So Far,..So Good,...So What!", and Metallica - "Load".

July 20 - Added album reviews for Fear Factory - "Obsolete", "Skid Row - Skid Row", and Skid Row- "Slave to the Grind".

July 19 - Added album reviews for Cannibal Corpse - "Gallery of Suicide", Dying Fetus - "Grotesque - Impalement", and Megadeth - "Peace Sells..But Who's Buying?".

July 18 - Added album reviews for Nokturnal Mortum - "Goat Horns" and Nokturnal Mortum - "Lunar Poetry".

July 17 - Video Reviews link is now operational and running! Video reviews added for The Decline of Western Civilization: The Metal Years and Iron Maiden - 12 Wasted Years.
Added album reviews for Dokken - "The Very Best of Dokken", Dream Theater -
"Falling Into Infinity"
, Megadeth - "Youthanasia", Ratt - "Ratt & Roll 8191"Sacred Reich - Heal, Slayer - "Haunting the Chapel", and Slayer - "Seasons in the Abyss".

July 16 - Added album reviews for ..And Oceans - "The Dynamic Gallery of Thoughts", ..And Oceans - "The Symmetry of I, The Circle of O", Arcturus - "Aspera Hiems Symphonia", Arcturus - "Diguised Masters", Arcturus - "La Masquerade Infernale",
Emperor - "Anthems to the Welkin at Dust", and Emperor - "In the Nightside Eclipse".

July 15 - Added album reviews for Dark Funeral - "Secrets of the Black Arts" and Judas Priest - "Painkiller".

July 14 - Added album reviews for Cyclone Temple - "I Hate Therefore I Am", Death Angel - "Act III", and Iron Maiden - "Brave New World".